Housing

RAP Residence Hall

Home away from home.

For four years, college is the center of a student’s life.  Beacon offers a unique and rewarding apartment-style housing system with one-, two- and three-bedroom apartments.  This allows students to experience much of what it is like to live independently, while still participating in an organized, inclusive and diverse community.  All of our complexes are within ready walking distance of College buildings and have easy access to Leesburg’s lakefront parks and public bike path.

Questions?

For questions that can't be answered here, feel free to contact us at housing@beaconcollege.edu. We'll be happy to help you with any housing-related inquiries.

Housing Staff Directory

Katelyn Reinke

Katelyn Reinke
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Office: Student Center
Phone: 352-787-7547
Email: kreinke@beaconcollege.edu

Daejhanae Smith

Daejhanae Smith
Resident Director of RAP Hall
Office: Student Center
Phone: 352-638-9828
Email: dsmith2@beaconcollege.edu

Autumn Hall

Autumn Hall
Resident Director of PAR Hall
Office: Student Center
Phone: 352-638-9706
Email: ahall2@beaconcollege.edu

Jonathan Swann

Jonathan Swann
Resident Director of Village Apartments
Office: Student Center
Phone: 352-638-9750
Email: jswann@beaconcollege.edu

Shane Silva

Shane Silva
Resident Director of Beacon Commons and Woodward Apartments
Office: Beacon Commons
Phone: 352-326-0058
Email: ssilva@beaconcollege.edu