Quick Links

We're Here to Help

At Beacon, enrollment management encompasses your discovery and exploration of the college as well as your college readiness, application process, financial aid, and beyond. We understand that visiting potential colleges and applying for admission can seem overwhelming. Our team is here to help you through each stage of the process.

Whether you are looking for more information on Beacon College or are ready to apply but unsure where to begin, a member of our team is happy to assist you. You can always reach out to the Office of Admissions at admissions@beaconcollege.edu or 855-220-5376 (toll-free) with any questions.

Our Leadership

Dale Herold

Senior Vice President of Enrollment Management and Auxiliary Program Initiatives

352-638-9778dherold@beaconcollege.edu

Alexander Morris-Wood

Vice President of Program Development and Global Partnerships; Dean of Admissions for the Center for College Readiness

352-638-9777amorriswood@beaconcollege.edu

Office of Admissions

Lydia Kritzman

Associate Director of Admissions

352-638-9729lkritzman@beaconcollege.edu

Helen Chinn

Admissions Counselor

352-787-7747hchinn@beaconcollege.edu

Michaela DiDonato

Administrative Assistant

352-638-9702mdidonato@beaconcollege.edu

Alyssa Hall

Admissions and Enrollment Services Assistant

352-315-9418ahall3@beaconcollege.edu

Enrollment Services and Financial Aid

Stephanie Liebowitz

Director of Enrollment Services and Financial Aid

352-638-9730sliebowitz@beaconcollege.edu

Chrystol Ingram

Associate Director of Enrollment Services

352-638-9792cingram@beaconcollege.edu

Marketing and Communications

Samantha Gordon

Executive Director of Enrollment Marketing, Communications and Systems

sgordon@beaconcollege.edu

Meet With Our Team

If you would like to schedule a meeting with us while we are in your area, please contact us at admissions@beaconcollege.edu or 855-220-5376.

View Admissions Calendar