Office of Student Services

 

Staff Directory

Dana Manzo

Dana Manzo
Vice President of Student Affairs
Office: Counseling and Wellness Center
Address: 115 E. Cleveland
Phone: 352-638-9751
Email: dmanzo@beaconcollege.edu

Jeff Baird

Jeff Baird
Director of Campus Safety
Office: Beacon Hall
Phone: 352-323-1977
Email: jbaird@beaconcollege.edu

John Adams

James Borden
Director of Student Citizenship & Integrity
Office Location: Compass Center
Phone: 352-314-2404
Email: jborden@beaconcollege.edu

Hanah Diebold

Hanah Diebold
Director of Student Experience
Office: Student Center
Phone: 352-638-9740
Email: hdiebold@beaconcollege.edu

Dr. Oksana Hagerty

Dr. Oksana Hagerty
Dean of the Center for Student Success
Office: Stoer Building
Phone: 352-638-9780
Email: ohagerty@beaconcollege.edu

Tekayiha Coleman

Tekayiha Innocent-Coleman
Director of Health Promotion
Office: Villages Apartments
Address: Building #418, Unit #4
Phone: 352-638-9745
Email: tcoleman@beaconcollege.edu

Eric Johnston

Eric Johnston
Director of Transportation
Office: Campus Technology and Safety Building
Address: 118 W. Meadow Street
Phone: 352-638-9784
Email: ejohnston@beaconcollege.edu

Tanisha McIntosh

Tanisha McIntosh
Director of Housing and Residence Life
Office: Student Center
Phone: 352-315-4383
Email: tmcintosh@beaconcollege.edu

Gabe Watson

Katy Reinke
Associate Dean of Students and Title IX Coordinator
Office: Student Center
Phone: 352-787-7547
Email: kreinke@beaconcollege.edu

Gabe Watson

Gabe Watson
Director of Fitness and Athletics
Office: Fitness Center
Phone: 352-638-9714
Email: gwatson@beaconcollege.edu