Meet the Beacon Admissions Staff

The Office of Admissions
Visiting potential colleges and applying for admission can seem overwhelming at times. The Office of Admissions is here to help you through the process. Whether you are looking for more information on Beacon College or are ready to apply and aren’t sure where to begin, a member of the staff is happy to assist you.

Contact the Office of Admissions at admissions@beaconcollege.edu or 855-220-5376 (toll free) with any questions.

Our Admissions Representatives

Dale Herold
Vice President of Enrollment Management
Phone: 352-638-9778
E-mail: dherold@beaconcollege.edu
Alexander Morris Wood Alex Morris-Wood, M.S.
Associate Vice President of Transitions & the Student Experience
Phone: 352-638-9777
E-mail: amorriswood@beaconcollege.edu
Stephanie Knight Stephanie Knight, M.Ed.
Director of Enrollment Services & Financial Aid
Phone: 352-638-9730
E-mail: sknight@beaconcollege.edu
Katelyn Reinke Katy Reinke, M.S.
Director of College Transition Programs
Phone: 352-787-7547
E-mail: kreinke@beaconcollege.edu
Esteban Lopez Esteban Lopez, M.S.
Director of International Recruitment, Partnerships & Program Development
Cell/WhatsApp: +1-352-932-2368
E-mail: elopez@beaconcollege.edu
Samantha Gordon Samantha Gordon
Director of Enrollment Marketing & Recruitment Planning
Phone: 352-552-3181
Email: sgordon@beaconcollege.edu
Chrystol Ingram Chrystol Ingram, MBA
Associate Director of Enrollment Services
Phone: 352-638-9792
E-mail: cingram@beaconcollege.edu
William Gledhill William Gledhill
Assistant Director of Admissions & Outreach
Phone: 352-638-9762
E-mail: wgledhill@beaconcollege.edu
Ashley Milito Ashley Milito, M.A.
Assistant Director of College Transition Programs & Navigator PREP Coordinator
Phone: 352-638-9814
E-mail: amilito@beaconcollege.edu
Brody Glidden Brody Glidden, M.S.
Summer Program Senior Coordinator
Phone: 352-913-4104
E-mail: bglidden@beaconcollege.edu
Wil Matthews Wil Matthews, M.Ed.
Transition Counselor – Southwest Region
E-mail: wmatthews@beaconcollege.edu
Jim Borden Jim Borden, M.A.
Transition Counselor
Phone: 352-638-9825 ext. 225
E-mail: jborden@beaconcollege.edu
Sheila Faulkner-Loser Sheila Faulkner-Loser, M.S.
Transition Counselor – Pacific West Region
Phone: 352-396-6342
E-mail: sfaulknerloser@beaconcollege.edu
Michaela DiDonato Michaela DiDonato
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 352-638-9731
E-mail: mdidonato@beaconcollege.edu

Where to Find Us

We know you may want to learn more about the College straight from an Admissions Counselor, and a visit to Florida may not be possible for these initial discussions. The Office of Admissions travels all over the country to meet personally with prospective students and their families, as well as professional educators, to discuss the Beacon mission and answer questions.

Representatives from the Office of Admissions also attend regional and national conferences on a regular basis.

If you would like to schedule a meeting with us while we are in the area, please contact us at admissions@beaconcollege.edu or 855-220-5376.