Meet the Beacon Admissions Staff

The Division of Enrollment Management
At Beacon College, enrollment management encompasses your discovery and exploration of Beacon College as well as your college readiness, application process, financial aid and beyond. We understand that visiting potential colleges and applying for admission can seem overwhelming at times. Our team is here to help you through each stage of the process.

Whether you are looking for more information on Beacon College or are ready to apply and aren’t sure where to begin, a member of the staff is happy to assist you.

Contact the Office of Admissions at admissions@beaconcollege.edu or 855-220-5376 (toll free) with any questions.

Our Leadership

Dale Herold
Senior Vice President of Enrollment Management and Auxiliary Program Initiatives
Phone: 352-638-9778
E-mail: dherold@beaconcollege.edu
Alexander Morris Wood Alex Morris-Wood, M.S.
Vice President of Program Development and Global Partnerships
Dean of Admissions and the Center for College Readiness
Phone: 352-638-9777
E-mail: amorriswood@beaconcollege.edu

 

Office of Admissions

William Gledhill William Gledhill
Director of Recruitment & Outreach
Phone: 352-638-9762
E-mail: wgledhill@beaconcollege.edu
Lydia Kritzman Lydia Kritzman
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 352-638-9729 EXT: 129
E-mail: lkritzman@beaconcollege.edu
Ansley Whitley Ansley Whitley
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 352-638-9736 EXT: 262
E-mail: awhitley@beaconcollege.edu
Alison Courtney Alison Courtney
Admissions Counselor
E-mail: acourtney@beaconcollege.edu
Michaela DiDonato Michaela DiDonato
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 352-638-9731
E-mail: mdidonato@beaconcollege.edu

 

Enrollment Services & Financial Aid

Stephanie Knight Stephanie Liebowitz, M.Ed.
Director of Enrollment Services & Financial Aid
Phone: 352-638-9730
E-mail: sliebowitz@beaconcollege.edu
Chrystol Ingram Chrystol Ingram, MBA
Associate Director of Enrollment Services
Phone: 352-638-9792
E-mail: cingram@beaconcollege.edu

 

The Center for College Readiness

Brody Glidden Brody Glidden, M.S.
Director of Summer Programming
Phone: 352-913-4104
E-mail: bglidden@beaconcollege.edu
Ashley Milito Ashley Milito, M.A.
Director of Virtual Programs
Phone: 352-638-9814
E-mail: amilito@beaconcollege.edu
Wil Matthews Wil Matthews, M.Ed.
School Partnership Coordinator
Transition Counselor – Southwest Region
E-mail: wmatthews@beaconcollege.edu
Steven DeMartis Steven DeMartis
Transition Counselor – Northeast Region
E-mail: sdemartis@beaconcollege.edu
Sheila Faulkner-Loser Sheila Faulkner-Loser, M.S.
Transition Counselor – Pacific West Region
Phone: 352-396-6342
E-mail: sfaulknerloser@beaconcollege.edu
Jordan Droira Jordan Droira
Transition Counselor
E-mail: jdroira@beaconcollege.edu
Cheyenne Kiddy Cheyenne Kiddy
Transition Counselor
E-mail: ckiddy@beaconcollege.edu

 

Marketing & Communications

Samantha Gordon Samantha Gordon
Executive Director of Enrollment Marketing, Communications & Systems
Phone: 352-552-3181
Email: sgordon@beaconcollege.edu

Where to Find Us

We know you may want to learn more about the College straight from an Admissions Counselor, and a visit to Florida may not be possible for these initial discussions. The Office of Admissions travels all over the country to meet personally with prospective students and their families, as well as professional educators, to discuss the Beacon mission and answer questions.

Representatives from the Office of Admissions also attend regional and national conferences on a regular basis.

If you would like to schedule a meeting with us while we are in the area, please contact us at admissions@beaconcollege.edu or 855-220-5376.