Meet the Beacon Admissions Staff

The Office of Admissions
Visiting potential colleges and applying for admission can seem overwhelming at times. The Office of Admissions is here to help you through the process. Whether you are looking for more information on Beacon College or are ready to apply and aren’t sure where to begin, a member of the staff is happy to assist you.

Contact the Office of Admissions at admissions@beaconcollege.edu or 855-220-5376 (toll free) with any questions.

Our Admissions Representatives

Dale Herold
Vice President of Enrollment Management
Phone: 352-638-9778
E-mail: dherold@beaconcollege.edu
Stephanie Knight
Director of Admissions
Phone: 352-638-9730
E-mail: sknight@beaconcollege.edu
 Andrew Marvin Andrew Marvin
Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 352-638-9738
E-mail: amarvin@beaconcollege.edu
Sheryl Nichols
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 352-638-9777/ 352-638-6258
E-mail: snichols@beaconcollege.edu
Judy Dodge
Enrollment Associate
Phone: 352-638-9731
E-mail: jdodge@beaconcollege.edu
SONY DSC Rachel Masson
Coordinator of Regional Recruitment
E-mail: rmasson@beaconcollege.edu

Where to Find Us

We know you may want to learn more about the College straight from an Admissions Counselor, and a visit to Florida may not be possible for these initial discussions. The Office of Admissions travels all over the country to meet personally with prospective students and their families, as well as professional educators, to discuss the Beacon mission and answer questions.

Representatives from the Office of Admissions also attend regional and national conferences on a regular basis.

If you would like to schedule a meeting with us while we are in the area, please contact us at admissions@beaconcollege.edu or 855-220-5376.